Home / 10th Pass vacancy / RRB Ahmedabad Recruitment 2019-20 Apply Online 1024 NTPC Posts

RRB Ahmedabad Recruitment 2019-20 Apply Online 1024 NTPC Posts

RRB Ahmedabad Advertisement Jobs Career Notification For NTPC 1024 Vacancies 

RRB Ahmedabad NTPC Posts


Recruitment 2019-20:

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) Ahmedabad has Released Recruitment Advertisement for NTPC 1024 vacant. Candidates can apply in prescribed application format on or before 31-03-2019. Other Detailed Information Regarding Educational Qualifications, Age Limit, Mode of Selection, Application Fee, Exam Pattern How to Apply are given below…
Important Dates for RRB NTPC Jobs Notification:
RRB NTPC 2019 Notification: 28//02/2019
What is the last date to apply for Application Form: 31 Mar 2019
Job Location: Ahmedabad
Notification Name: RRB JE Recruitment 2019
Name of an Organization:Railway Recruitment Board
What are the Jobs available on this recruitment project Are Given Below There:–
Total number of vacancies: 1024 Posts
Posts name: 
For Under Graduate
Junior Clerk cum Typist: 124
Trains Clerk: 27
Commercial cum Ticket Clerk: 282
For Graduate Posts
Goods Guard: 44
Senior Commercial cum Ticket Clerk: 126
Senior Clerk cum Typist: 124
Commercial Apprentice: 08
Station Master: 290
What is the age criteria for RRB NTPC Recruitment 2019:
Minimum Age: 18 Years
Maximum age: 30 Years
Age Relaxation as per govt rules.
Age limit as on 01-07-2019
What is the Essential Qualification for RRB NTPC:
Candidates should have qualification 10th Class, Degree
What is the Application Fee?
SC/ ST/ PwD/ Ex-S: Rs.250/-
Selection Process for RRB NTPC?
Computer Based Test
How to Apply for RRB NTPC?
candidates can apply online through the RRB Ahmedabad http://www.rrbahmedabad.gov.in// on or before 31 Mar 2019
Important Links for RRB NTPC Recruitment 2019
Official/ Notifications:    Click Here
Official/ Notifications:    Click Here
About RRB Ahmedabad:
Ahmedabad railway division is one of the six railway divisions under Western Railway zone of Indian Railways. This railway division was formed on 1 April 2003 and its headquarter is located at Ahmedabad in the state of Gujarat of India.
Mumbai WR railway division, Vadodara railway division, Bhavnagar railway division, Rajkot railway division and Ratlam railway division are the other five railway divisions under WR Zone headquartered at Churchgate, Mumbai.[

About Railway Jobs

Check Also

SECR Nagpur Recruitment 2019-20 Apply Online Trade Apprentice 313 Jobs

South East Central Railway Nagpur Advertisement Jobs Career Notification For 10th Class, ITI Job vacancy …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × one =